Sept. 15, 2017

They are experimenting with the idea of injecting microchips into people that will replace credit cards and car keys.  Some point to the book of revaluations, warning that this is the “mark of the beast” …you know “no one could buy or sell unless he had the mark” and and on.  I have no need to form an opinion one way or the other…seeing as how my smartphone is 8 years old, I use Microsoft windows 7, and my car doesn’t even have automatic windows, I’ll have met my maker long before I would have caught up with this technology.

Leave a Reply

