Sept. 2, 2017

 

Watching Wonder Woman, when at around 20 minutes in I remember hearing about when women live together long enough they start getting their periods at the same time. I don’t know if that’s just an old wives tale or what but it dawned on me that if true…every woman on that island would be getting their period at once. A chill went up my spine and I found myself yelling at the t.v….to the solder who had crashed there “RUN! Listen to me…you are not safe.  YOU HAVE TO GET OUT OF THERE RIGHT NOW! Just jump back into the ocean and swim for it! SWIM, MAN! SWIM…AND NEVER LOOK BACK!”
It was touch and go for awhile there, but they let him go. This movie’s good but I don’t know if I’m going to be able to sleep tonight.

Leave a Reply

